Assignment 3- Choosing your lessons

I found while on prac ICT integration was in a large majority of my lessons even when I did not intend to make this the sole factor. Due to this I am now struggling to just select five lessons to insert into my assignment! From using the interactive whiteboard, using voice recorders and the use of computers in ICT time I have a wide range of lessons to choose from. Unfortunately my class did not have access to ipads, however I overcame this with extensive use of the interactive whiteboard, at times I even had students using this tool. We even used ICT during art!

I wonder how many other students are struggling with this choice and whether you have chosen a range of lessons from different content strands? or stuck with lessons that flow together?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

